Leadership quality for furniture

In the owner-operated family business REME develops and manufactures individual drawer runners for the furniture industry. Our customers benefit from certified quality „Made in Germany“. Superior design, high resistance and continuous top performance complete our overall concept.

We have repeatedly driven forward development with new technologies, constructions and product ideas. Impressive example: The fully automatic production facilities, which designed and built in our own premises in accordance with the latest performance.

The brand name REME stands for quality, reliability and innovation. We emphasize to business relationships and solution-oriented way of working. Our range of services is due to the frequent exchanges of ideas and experience with customers and suppliers.

With our extensive range of drawer runners, an active quality management as well as the striving to harmonize runners and furniture with each other we are optimally positioned to satisfying our customers to the maximum extent and giving them competitive advantages with our services.


Certificate DIN EN ISO 50001In recent years, we have steadily increased our energy efficiency in the development, production and distribution of metal slides. Since 2015 our energy management complies with the requirements of the DIN EN ISO 50001:2011. [Certificate as PDF]

Führungsqualität für Möbel

Im inhabergeführten Familienunternehmen entwickelt und fertigt REME individuelle Auszugsführungen für die Möbelindustrie. Unsere Kunden profitieren durch zertifizierte Qualität „Made in Germany“. Hochwertiges Design, eine hohe Beständigkeit und kontinuierliche Bestleistung runden unser Gesamtkonzept ab.

Durch neue Technologien, Konstruktionen und Produktideen haben wir die Entwicklung immer wieder vorangetrieben. Eindrucksvolles Beispiel: Die vollautomatischen Fertigungsanlagen, die im eigenen Werk nach neuestem Leistungsstand konstruiert und gebaut werden.

Die Marke REME steht für Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Innovation. Wir legen Wert auf partnerschaftliche Geschäftsbeziehungen und lösungsorientiertes Arbeiten. Unser Leistungsangebot resultiert aus regelmäßigem Gedanken- und Erfahrungsaustausch mit Kunden und Lieferanten.

Mit unserem umfangreichen Sortiment an Auszugssystemen, einem aktiven Qualitätsmanagement sowie dem Bestreben, Auszüge und Möbel in Einklang zu bringen sind wir optimal aufgestellt, um unsere Kunden maximal zufrieden zu stellen und ihnen mit unseren Leistungen Vorteile im Wettbewerb zu verschaffen.


Zertifikat DIN EN ISO 50001In den vergangenen Jahren haben wir die Energieeffizienz bei der Entwicklung, der Herstellung und dem Vertrieb von Metallauszügen kontinuierlich gesteigert. Seit 2015 entspricht unser Energiemanagement den Anforderungen nach DIN EN ISO 50001:2011. [Zertifikat als PDF]